Board of Education

Welcome to the Lake County School District from the Board of Directors! 


The board generally meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month and the public is welcome at all of our meetings. Community members are also welcome to contact board members at any time:

Entire Board Group Email

Amy Frykholm – President

Ellie Solomon – Vice-President

Jeff Fiedler – Secretary

Stephanie McBride – Treasurer

Eudelia Contreras – Director

The Board Handbook is here.