Staff Directory

2017-2018 Staff Directory

Administrative / Office Staff

Ben Cairns Principal 486-6970
Michele Dewine Academic Dean 293-0130
Erin Dillon Assistant Principal  486-6903
Rob Duren DOOR TOSA 486-6980
Carol Rendon Secretary 486-6950
Alison Sprague Secretary 486-6950
Leslee Torsell Secretary  486-6954

Instructional / Other Staff


Name Position Email

Voice Mail Extension
(To leave a message,
dial 486-6888,
then enter the 4
digit extension
starting with 2)

Direct Dial Extension,
if applicable
Roxie Aldaz Business / Technology  2001
Karen Bailey Special Education Paraprofessional
Lisa Berman Special Education
Lindsey Cade 8th Grade Math
Pat Cade Technology Integration
Scott Carroll Vocal Music / Drama 2019
Kim Chavez Culture Paraprofessional
Mona Cloys DOOR Program 486-6980
Nicci Condon High School Science
Maura Cremin Technology 2032
Kari Crum ELL Coordinator / Teacher   2033
Alex Duran  Instrumental Music
Mathew Dussault High School Language Arts 2044
Lee Eversole High School Science  2046
Erin Farrow Art 2047
Luke Finken 7th / 8th Grade Language Arts
Ari Gino 7th Grade Math 
Gloria Henline Spanish
Kelly Hofer Pre-Collegiate Coordinator 486-6972
Molly Hokkanen 7th / 8th  Grade Science / STEM 486-6836
Robby Johnson Guidance Counselor
Clara Maeder Spanish
Cody Jump High School Social Studies 2068
Katherine Kerrigan College and Career Readiness 486-6834
Cindy Koucherik District Librarian 486-6816
Jon Lenhard 8th Grade Social Studies
Christian Lovely Physical Education / Health 
Clara Maeder Spanish
Colin McFee Wood and Metals Shop
Claudia Mekins Special Education
Tim Parr High School Social Studies  2116
Jamie Peters High School Math  2119
Karl Remsen High School Math 2127
Devin Riggs High School Language Arts
Sarah Saathoff Special Education
Jeff Sailor Special Education
Special Education Paraprofessional 2143
Jeffrey Spencer High School Math  2145
Katie Lancaster Social Worker
Luz Nava Head Cook
Emily Medina Cook
Patty Jaramillo Custodian
Carmen Ordonez Custodian
Translate »