Staff Directory

2019-20 Staff Directory

Administrative / Office Staff

Ben Cairns Principal bcairns@lakecountyschools.net 486-6970
Lisa Berman Special Education Academic Dean lberman@lakecountyschools.net 486-4429
Michele Dewine Academic Dean mdewine@lakecountyschools.net 486-6836
Erin Dillon Assistant Principal edillon@lakecountyschools.net  486-6971
Heather Moutoux DOOR TOSA hmoutoux@lakecountyschools.net 486-6980
Carol Rendon Secretary crendon@lakecountyschools.net 486-6950
Leslee Torsell Secretary ltorsell@lakecountyschools.net 486-6954
Fernanda Villarreal Bilingual Secretary fvillarreal@lakecountyschools.net  486-6974

Instructional / Other Staff

Name Position Email

Voice Mail Extension
(dial 486-6888,
then enter the 4
digit extension
starting with 2)

Direct Dial Extension,
if applicable
Roxie Aldaz Business / Technology raldaz@lakecountyschools.net  2001  
Lauren Bissonnette Special Education lbissonnette@lakecountyschools.net    
Lindsey Cade 8th Grade Math lcade@lakecountyschools.net    
Pat Cade Technology Integration pcade@lakecountyschools.net    
Scott Carroll Vocal Music / Drama scarroll@lakecountyschools.net 2019  
Kim Chavez Culture Paraprofessional kchavez@lakecountyschools.net    
Mona Cloys DOOR Coordinator mcloys@lakecountyschools.net   486-6980
Nicci Condon High School Science ncondon@lakecountyschools.net    
Maura Cremin Technology mcremin@lakecountyschools.net 2032  
Kari Crum ESL Coordinator / Teacher kcrum@lakecountyschools.net   2033  
Mathew Dussault High School Language Arts mdussault@lakecountyschools.net 2044  
Crystal Euceda High School Spanish ceuceda@lakecountyschools.net    
  High School Science    2046  
Erin Farrow Art efarrow@lakecountyschools.net 2047  
Luke Finken 7th / 8th Grade Language Arts lfinken@lakecountyschools.net    
Ari Gino 7th Grade Math agino@lakecountyschools.net     
Laura Groves Special Education Paraprofessional lgroves@lakecountyschools.net    
Kelly Hofer Pre-Collegiate Coordinator khofer@lakecountyschools.net   486-6972
Molly Hokkanen 7th / 8th  Grade Science / STEM mhokkanen@lakecountyschools.net    
Cody Jump High School Social Studies cjump@lakecountyschools.net 2068  
Katherine Kerrigan College and Career Readiness kkerrigan@lakecountyschools.net   486-6834
Cindy Koucherik District Librarian ckoucherik@lakecountyschools.net   486-6816
Jon Lenhard 8th Grade Social Studies jlenhard@lakecountyschools.net    
Christian Lovely Physical Education / Health clovely@lakecountyschools.net     
Clara Maeder High School Spanish cmaeder@lakecountyschools.net    
Colin McFee Wood and Metals Shop cmcfee@lakecountyschools.net    
Claudia Mekins Special Education cmekins@lakecountyschools.net    
Tim Parr High School Social Studies tparr@lakecountyschools.net  2116  
Jamie Peters High School Math jpeters@lakecountyschools.net  2119  
Stephanie Radilla Attendance Specialist sradilla@lakecountyschools.net   486-6903
Karl Remsen High School Math kremsen@lakecountyschools.net 2127  
Devin Riggs High School Language Arts driggs@lakecountyschools.net    
Sarah Saathoff Special Education ssaathoff@lakecountyschools.net    
Jeff Sailor Special Education jsailor@lakecountyschools.net    
Monica Sanchez Social Worker Intern msanchez@lakecountyschools.net    
Ryan Sederquist  Instrumental Music rsederquist@lakecountyschools.net    
Jeff Spencer High School Math jspencer@lakecountyschools.net  2145  
Rebecca Voit Social Worker rvoit@lakecountyschools.net   486-6938
Luz Nava Head Cook      
Mariah Garza Cook      
Polly Ortega Cook      
Norma Rios Cook      
Alma Sarellano Cook      
Josefa Escobar Custodian      
Jorge Guerro Custodian      
Patty Jaramillo Custodian      
Rosa Solorzano Custodian