Staff Directory

2017-2018 Staff Directory

Administrative / Office Staff

Ben Cairns Principal bcairns@lakecountyschools.net 486-6970
Michele Dewine Academic Dean mdewine@lakecountyschools.net 293-0130
Erin Dillon Assistant Principal edillon@lakecountyschools.net  486-6903
Mike Vagher Assistant Principal / Athletic Director mvagher@lakecountyschools.net 486-6971
Carol Rendon Secretary crendon@lakecountyschools.net 486-6950
Alison Sprague Secretary asprague@lakecountyschools.net 486-6950
Leslee Torsell Secretary ltorsell@lakecountyschools.net  486-6954

Instructional / Other Staff

Name Position Email

Voice Mail Extension
(To leave a message,
dial 486-6888,
then enter the 4
digit extension
starting with 2)

Direct Dial Extension,
if applicable
Roxie Aldaz Business / Technology raldaz@lakecountyschools.net  2001
Karen Bailey ASL Paraprofessional kbailey@lakecountyschools.net
Lisa Berman Special Education lberman@lakecountyschools.net
Lindsey Cade 8th Grade Math lcade@lakecountyschools.net
Pat Cade Technology Integration pcade@lakecountyschools.net
Scott Carroll Vocal Music / Drama scarroll@lakecountyschools.net 2019
Michelle Cavanaugh High School Science mcavanaugh@lakecountyschools.net
Mona Cloys DOOR Program mcloys@lakecountyschools.net 486-6980
Maura Cremin Technology mcremin@lakecountyschools.net 2032
Kari Crum ELL Coordinator / Teacher kcrum@lakecountyschools.net   2033
Alex Duran  Instrumental Music aduran@lakecountyschools.net
Mathew Dussault High School Language Arts mdussault@lakecountyschools.net 2044
Lee Eversole High School Science leversole@lakecountyschools.net  2046
Erin Farrow Art efarrow@lakecountyschools.net 2047
George Finnell 7th / 8th Grade Language Arts gfinnell@lakecountyschools.net  2049
Rene Frazee Spanish rfrazee@lakecountyschools.net
Ari Gino 7th Grade Math agino@lakecountyschools.net 
Kelly Hofer Pre-Collegiate Coordinator khofer@lakecountyschools.net 486-6972
Molly Hokkanen 7th / 8th  Grade Science / STEM mhokkanen@lakecountyschools.net 486-6836
Robby Johnson Guidance Counselor rjohnson@lakecountyschools.net
Whitney Johnson Spanish wjohnson@lakecountyschools.net
Cody Jump High School Social Studies cjump@lakecountyschools.net 2068
Katherine Kerrigan College and Career Readiness kkerrigan@lakecountyschools.net 486-6834
Cindy Koucherik DOOR Program / Librarian ckoucherik@lakecountyschools.net 486-6816
Jon Lenhard 8th Grade Social Studies jlenhard@lakecountyschools.net
Christian Lovely Physical Education / Health clovely@lakecountyschools.net 
Colin McFee Wood and Metals Shop cmcfee@lakecountyschools.net
Claudia Mekins Special Education cmekins@lakecountyschools.net
Jared Oubre 21st Century Coordinator joubre@lakecountyschools.net 293-1903
Tim Parr High School Social Studies tparr@lakecountyschools.net  2116
Jamie Peters High School Math jpeters@lakecountyschools.net  2119
Karl Remsen High School Math kremsen@lakecountyschools.net 2127
Devin Riggs High School Language Arts driggs@lakecountyschools.net
Sarah Saathoff Special Education ssaathoff@lakecountyschools.net
Jeff Sailor Special Education jsailor@lakecountyschools.net
Bob Smith Special Education Paraprofessional bsmith@lakecountyschools.net 2143
Jeffrey Spencer High School Math jspencer@lakecountyschools.net  2145
Shelby Steele Monroe Special Education Paraprofessional ssteele@lakecountyschools.net
Katie Lancaster Social Worker klancaster@lakecountyschools.net
Luz Nava Head Cook
Elvira Leon Cook
Emily Medina Cook
Patty Jaramillo Custodian
Carmen Ordonez Custodian
Christy Ramirez Custodian
Translate »