Administration

Ben Cairns – Principal
(719) 486-6970
bcairns@lakecountyschools.net

 

Mike Vagher – Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
(719) 486-6971
mvagher@lakecountyschools.net

 

Erin Dillon – Assistant Principal
(719) 486-6903
edillon@lakecountyschools.net

 

Michele DeWine – Academic Dean
(719) 293-0130
mdewine@lakecountyschools.net

 

Carol Rendon – Secretary
(719) 486-6950
crendon@lakecountyschools.net

 

Alison Sprague – Secretary
(719) 486-6950
asprague@lakecountyschools.net

 

Leslee Torsell – Secretary
(719) 486-6954
ltorsell@lakecountyschools.net

Translate »