Administration

Ben Cairns – Principal
(719) 486-6970
bcairns@lakecountyschools.net

Mike Vagher – Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
(719) 486-6971
mvagher@lakecountyschools.net

Kathleen Fitzsimmons – Assistant Principal
(719) 486-6952
kfitzsimmons@lakecountyschools.net

Michele DeWine – Academic Dean
(719) 293-0130
mdewine@lakecountyschools.net

Robby Johnson – Counselor
(719) 486-6836
rjohnson@lakecountyschools.net

Roxi Garrett – Registrar
(719) 486-6974
rgarrett@lakecountyschools.net

Carol Rendon – Secretary
(719) 486-6950
crendon@lakecountyschools.net

Alison Sprague – Secretary
(719) 486-6950
asprague@lakecountyschools.net

Leslee Torsell – Secretary
(719) 486-6954
ltorsell@lakecountyschools.net

Translate »