Administration

Ben Cairns – Principal
(719) 486-6970
bcairns@lakecountyschools.net

Lisa Berman – Special Education / Academic Dean
(719) 486-4429
lberman@lakecountyschools.net

Michele DeWine – Academic Dean
(719) 293-0130
mdewine@lakecountyschools.net

Erin Dillon – Assistant Principal
(719) 486-6971
edillon@lakecountyschools.net

Heather Moutoux – DOOR TOSA
(719) 486-6980
hmoutoux@lakecountyschools.net

Carol Rendon – Secretary
(719) 486-6950
crendon@lakecountyschools.net

Leslee Torsell – Secretary
(719) 486-6954
ltorsell@lakecountyschools.net

Fernanda Villarreal – Bilingual Secretary
(719) 486-6974
fvillarreal@lakecountyschools.net