Administration

Stephanie Gallegos – Principal
(719) 486-6840
sgallegos@lakecountyschools.net

                   Aly Beery – Dean of Students (Social / Emotional )

(719) 486-6844

abeery@lakecountyschools.net

Annette Casados – Secretary
(719) 486-6830
acasados@lakecountyschools.net

Elio Navarro – Behavior Coach
(719) 486-6843
elnavarro@lakecountyschools.net

Yanin Ramos – Family Liaison

(719) 486-6831
mailto:yramos@lakecountyschools.net

Tracy Vincent – Secretary to the Principal
(719) 486-6832
tvincent@lakecountyschools.net

Translate »