Staff Directory

2019-2020 Staff Directory

 

<

  Early Childhood SPED & Child Find Coordinator @lakecountyschools.net 486-4411
Chantell Chavez Preschool Assistant Teacher – Room 4 chchavez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4407
Melina Compean Preschool Lead Teacher – Room 7 mcompean@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410
  Preschool Assistant Teacher – Room 2   @lakecountyschools.net 486-4405
Lizz Holm Health Manager lholm@lakecountyschools.net 486-6923
  Assistant to Early Childhood Programs @lakecountyschools.net 486-6927
Mary Jelf Business Manager mjelf@lakecountyschools.net 486-6929
Donna Kuster Preschool Assistant Teacher – Room 3 dkuster@lakecountyschools.net 486-4406
Stephanie Koucherik Preschool Teacher – Room 3 skoucherik@lakecountyschools.net 486-4406
  Director of Early Childhood Programs @lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Shelby Lepore Preschool Lead Teacher – Room 2 slepore@lakecountyschools.net 486-4405
Maria Lizardo Preschool Cook    
Nancy Lopez Preschool Lead Teacher – Room 5 nalopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4409
Noemy Lopez Preschool Assistant Teacher – Room 6 nolopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4408
Trish Lopez Preschool Assistant Teacher – Room 6 trlopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4409
Jackie Lujan Preschool Lead Teacher – Room 5  jlujan@lakecountyschools.net 486-4408
Marissa Martinez Child Care Director mamartinez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Wanda Martinez Support Staff wmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4404
Jenny Mascarenaz Family Services & Transportation Manage jmascarenaz@lakecountyschools.net 486-6925
Lisa Prout Support Staff lprout@lakecountyschools.net 486-4404
Lindsay Rapke Speech Language Pathologist lrapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-4403
Lisa Roeder Family & Community Partnerships Manager lroeder@lakecountyschools.net 486-6928
Brandi Sandoval Support Staff brsandoval@lakecountyschools.net 486-4404
Anne Sifuentes Early Head Start Home Visitor ansifuentes@lakecountyschools.net 719-293-1380
Katie Speckman Preschool Assistant Teacher – Room 7 kspeckman@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410