Staff Directory

2019-2020 Staff Directory

<

Jessica AnguianoPreschool Assistant Teacher – Room 3janguiano@lakecountyschools.net486-4406
Melina CompeanPreschool Lead Teacher – Room 7mcompean@lakecountyschools.net486-4410
Holly DeBell Director of Early Childhood Programs hdebell@lakecountyschools.net486-6920
Lizz HolmHealth Managerlholm@lakecountyschools.net486-6923
Kelly Horning Early Childhood SPED & Child Find Coordinator khorning@lakecountyschools.net486-4405
Mary JelfBusiness Managermjelf@lakecountyschools.net486-6929
Donna KusterPreschool Assistant Teacher – Room 8dkuster@lakecountyschools.net486-4411
Stephanie KoucherikPreschool Lead Teacher – Room 3skoucherik@lakecountyschools.net486-4406
Shelby LeporePreschool Lead Teacher – Room 8slepore@lakecountyschools.net486-4411
Maria LizardoPreschool Cook  
Nancy LopezPreschool Lead Teacher – Room 6nalopez@lakecountyschools.net486-4409
Noemy LopezPreschool Assistant Teacher – Room 4nolopez@lakecountyschools.net486-4407
Trisha LopezPreschool Lead Teacher – Room 5trlopez@lakecountyschools.net486-4408
Jackie LujanAssistant Director of Educaiton jlujan@lakecountyschools.net486-6927
Marissa MartinezChild Care Directormamartinez@lakecountyschools.net486-6920
Wanda MartinezSupport Staffwmartinez@lakecountyschools.net486-4404
Jenny MascarenazFamily Services & Transportation Managejmascarenaz@lakecountyschools.net486-6920
Kymberly MedinaPreschool Assistant Teacher – Room 5kmedina@lakecountyschools.net486-4408
Lisa ProutSupport Stafflprout@lakecountyschools.net486-4404
Lindsay RapkeSpeech Language Pathologistlrapke@lakecountyschools.net486-4403
Lisa RoederFamily & Community Partnerships Managerlroeder@lakecountyschools.net486-6928
Brandi SandovalSupport Staffbrsandoval@lakecountyschools.net486-4404
Anne SifuentesEarly Head Start Home Visitoransifuentes@lakecountyschools.net719-293-1380
Katie SpeckmanPreschool Lead Teacher – Room 4kspeckman@lakecountyschools.net486-4407
Jazmin Villa ChairezPreschool Assistant Teacher – Room 7jvillachairez@lakecountyschools.net486-4410
Emily WardPreschool Assistant Teacher – Room 6eward@lakecountyschools.net486-4409