Staff Directory

2016-2017 Staff Directory

 

<

Lauren Bissonnette Early Childhood SPED & Child Find Coordinator lbissonnette@lakecountyschools.net 486-4413
Darcey Byers Preschool Teacher – Room 3 dbyers@lakecountyschools.net 486-4406
Brenda Caraveo Preschool Teacher – Room 2 bcaraveo@lakecountyschools.net 486-4405
Melina Compean Preschool Teacher – Room 7  mcompean@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410
Blythe Dee Preschool Teacher – Room 5  bdee@lakecountyschools.net 486-4408
Nichole Glaser Health Manager nglaser@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410
Sally Glaser Preschool Teacher – Room 4 sglaser@lakecountyschools.net 486-4407
Lizz Holm Preschool Teacher – Room 5 lholm@lakecountyschools.net 486-4408
Mary Jelf Family & Community Partnerships mcannell@lakecountyschools.net 486-6928
Stephanie Koucherik Preschool Teacher – Room 3 skoucherik@lakecountyschools.net 486-4406
Tanya Lenhard Director of Early Childhood Programs tdlenhard@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Maria Lizardo Preschool Cook 486-6924
Nancy Lopez Preschool Teacher – Room 6 nalopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4409
Trisha Lopez Preschool Teacher – Room 8 trlopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4411
Jacqueline Lujan Preschool Teacher – Room 2 jlujan@lakecountyschools.net 486-4405
Wanda Martinez Support Staff wmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Chantel Mascarenaz Preschool Teacher – Room 6 chmascarenaz@lakecountyschools.net 486-4409
Jenny Mascarenaz Family Services & Transportation Manager jmascarenaz@lakecountyschools.net 486-6925
Claire Oatey Business Manager coatey@lakecountyschools.net 486-6929
Lindsay Rapke Speech Pathologist irapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-4403
Lisa Roeder Preschool Teacher – Room 8 lroeder@lakecountyschools.net 486-4411
Marissa Romero Child Care Director maromero@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Chantell Sanchez Preschool Teacher – Room 7 chsanchez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410
Brandi Sandoval Support Staff brsandoval@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Anne Sifuentes Preschool Teacher – Room 7 ansifuentes@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410
Translate »