Staff Directory

2017-2018 Staff Directory

 

<

Lauren Bissonnette Early Childhood SPED & Child Find Coordinator lbissonnette@lakecountyschools.net 486-4413
Darcey Byers Preschool Teacher – Room 2 dbyers@lakecountyschools.net 486-4405
Donna Kuster Preschool Teacher – Room 2 dkuster@lakecountyschools.net 486-4405
Melina Compean Preschool Teacher – Room 7  mcompean@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410
Blythe Dee Preschool Teacher – Room 6  bdee@lakecountyschools.net 486-4409
Lizz Holm Health Manager lholm@lakecountyschools.net 486-6923
Sally Glaser Preschool Teacher – Room 4 sglaser@lakecountyschools.net 486-4407
Hannah Finn Preschool Teacher – Room 4 hfinn@lakecountyschools.net 486-4407
Lisa Roeder Family & Community Partnerships lroeder@lakecountyschools.net 486-6928
Stephanie Koucherik Preschool Teacher – Room 3 skoucherik@lakecountyschools.net 486-4406
Tanya Lenhard Director of Early Childhood Programs tdlenhard@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Maria Lizardo Preschool Cook 486-6924
Nancy Lopez Preschool Teacher – Room 6 nalopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4409
Trisha Lopez Preschool Teacher – Room 5 trlopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4408
Jacqueline Lujan Preschool Teacher – Room 5 jlujan@lakecountyschools.net 486-4408
Wanda Martinez Support Staff wmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Noemi Lopez  Bilingual Aide  nolopez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Jenny Mascarenaz Family Services & Transportation Manager jmascarenaz@lakecountyschools.net 486-6925
Kayla Marcella Business Manager kmarcella@lakecountyschools.net 486-6929
Lindsay Rapke Speech Pathologist irapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-4403
Camp Friday Room 1 486-4404
Marissa Martinez Child Care Director mamartinez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Chantell Chavez Preschool Teacher – Room 3 chchavez@lakecountyschools.net 486-4406
Brandi Sandoval Support Staff brsandoval@lakecountyschools.net 486-6920
Anne Sifuentes Preschool Teacher – Room 7 ansifuentes@lakecountyschools.net 486-4410
Translate »