Staff Directory

2020-21 Staff Directory

Administrative / Office Staff

Ben Cairns Principal bcairns@lakecountyschools.net 486-6970
Lisa Berman Special Education / Academic Dean lberman@lakecountyschools.net 486-4429
Erin Dillon Assistant Principal edillon@lakecountyschools.net  486-6971
Heather Moutoux CCHS Principal hmoutoux@lakecountyschools.net 486-6980
Carol Rendon Secretary crendon@lakecountyschools.net 486-6950
Leslee Torsell Secretary ltorsell@lakecountyschools.net 486-6954
Fernanda Villarreal Bilingual Secretary fvillarreal@lakecountyschools.net  486-6974

Instructional / Other Staff

Name Position Email

Voice Mail Extension
(dial 486-6888,
then enter the 4
digit extension
starting with 2)

Direct Dial Extension,
if applicable
Roxie Aldaz Business / Technology raldaz@lakecountyschools.net  2001  
Lauren Bissonnette SWAP Coordinator lbissonnette@lakecountyschools.net    
Rob Brassington Special Education Paraprofessional rbrassington@lakecountyschools.net    
Lindsey Cade 7th / 8th Grade Math lcade@lakecountyschools.net    
Pat Cade Technology Integration pcade@lakecountyschools.net    
Scott Carroll Director of Music and Theatre Activities scarroll@lakecountyschools.net 2019  
Kim Chavez Culture Paraprofessional kchavez@lakecountyschools.net    
Becky Church Special Education bchurch@lakecountyschools.net    
Mona Cloys CCHS Coordinator mcloys@lakecountyschools.net   486-6980
Nicci Condon High School Science ncondon@lakecountyschools.net    
Maura Cremin Technology mcremin@lakecountyschools.net 2032  
Kari Crum ESL Coordinator / Teacher kcrum@lakecountyschools.net   2033  
Michele Dewine 7th / 8th Grade Science mdewine@lakecountyschools.net  
Mathew Dussault High School Language Arts mdussault@lakecountyschools.net 2044  
Crystal Euceda High School Spanish ceuceda@lakecountyschools.net    
Erin Farrow Art efarrow@lakecountyschools.net 2047  
Babara Ferri CCHS School Social Worker bferri@lakecountyschools.net   719-293-5113
Luke Finken 8th Grade Language Arts lfinken@lakecountyschools.net    
Ari Gino 7th Grade Math agino@lakecountyschools.net     
Paul Haselhorst High School Science phaselhorst@lakecountyschools.net    
Kelly Hofer Pre-Collegiate Coordinator khofer@lakecountyschools.net   486-6972
Molly Hokkanen 7th Grade Science / STEM mhokkanen@lakecountyschools.net    
Cody Jump High School Social Studies cjump@lakecountyschools.net 2068  
Katherine Kerrigan College and Career Readiness kkerrigan@lakecountyschools.net   486-6834
Cindy Koucherik District Librarian ckoucherik@lakecountyschools.net   486-6816
Jon Lenhard 7th Grade Social Studies jlenhard@lakecountyschools.net    
Christian Lovely Physical Education clovely@lakecountyschools.net     
Clara Maeder Spanish Teacher cmaeder@lakecountyschools.net    
Kala Matzdorf Upward Bound / CREW Teacher kmatzdorf@lakecountyschools.net    
Colin McFee Wood and Metals Shop cmcfee@lakecountyschools.net    
Claudia Mekins Special Education cmekins@lakecountyschools.net    
Kim Moffet Special Education kmoffet@lakecountyschools.net    
Devin Monroe Special Education Paraprofessional dmonroe@lakecountyschools.net    
Megan Rudy Parocha Social Worker / Health Teacher mrudy@lakecountyschools.net    
Tim Parr High School Social Studies tparr@lakecountyschools.net  2116  
Jamie Peters High School Math jpeters@lakecountyschools.net  2119  
Stephanie Radilla Attendance Specialist sradilla@lakecountyschools.net    
Karl Remsen High School Math kremsen@lakecountyschools.net 2127  
Devin Riggs High School Language Arts driggs@lakecountyschools.net    
Sarah Saathoff Special Education ssaathoff@lakecountyschools.net    
Jeff Sailor 7th Grade Language Arts jsailor@lakecountyschools.net    
Jeff Spencer Math Teacher jspencer@lakecountyschools.net  2145  
Rebecca Voit Social Worker rvoit@lakecountyschools.net   719-293-5954
Luz Nava Head Cook      
Polly Ortega Cook      
Norma Rios Cook      
Alma Sarellano Cook      
Maria Carrasco Custodian      
Jorge Guerro Custodian      
Patty Jaramillo Custodian      
Rosa Solorzano Custodian