Staff Directory

2021-2022 Staff Directory (Page under construction/updates)

Administrative / Office Staff

Erin Dillon Principal edillon@lakecountyschools.net 486-6971
Lisa Berman Assist. Principal/Special Education  lberman@lakecountyschools.net 486-4429
Brett Hanger Athletic Director bhanger@lakecountyschools.net 486-6970
       
Carol Rendon Secretary crendon@lakecountyschools.net 486-6950
Alison Sprague Athletic Secretary asprague@lakecountyschools.net 486-6954
Fernanda Villarreal Bilingual Secretary fvillarreal@lakecountyschools.net 486-6974

Instructional / Other Staff

Name Position Email

Voice Mail Extension
(dial 486-6888,
then enter the 4
digit extension
starting with 2)

Direct Dial Extension,
if applicable
Roxie Aldaz Business / Technology raldaz@lakecountyschools.net  2001  
Aly Beery 8th Grade English abeery@lakecountyschools.net    
Lauren Bissonnette SWAP Coordinator lbissonnette@lakecountyschools.net    
Rob Brassington Special Education Paraprofessional rbrassington@lakecountyschools.net    
Lindsey Cade 7th / 8th Grade Math lcade@lakecountyschools.net    
Pat Cade Technology Integration pcade@lakecountyschools.net    
Scott Carroll Director of Music and Theatre Activities scarroll@lakecountyschools.net 2019  
Kim Chavez Culture Paraprofessional kchavez@lakecountyschools.net    
Nicci Condon High School Science ncondon@lakecountyschools.net    
Kari Crum ESL Coordinator/ Teacher kcrum@lakecountyschools.net 2033  
Michele DeWine 7th / 8th Grade Science mdewine@lakecountyschools.net    
Crystal Euceda High School Spanish ceudceda@lakecountyschools.net     
Erin Farrow Art efarrow@lakecountyschools.net 2047
Alisha Forsyth HS English Language Arts aforsyth@lakecountyschools.net    
Luke Finken High School Social Studies lfinken@lakecountyschools.net    
Paul Haselhorst High School Science phaselhorst@lakecountyschools.net    
Kelly Hofer Pre-Collegiate Coordinator khofer@lakecountyschools.net   486-6972
Molly Hokkanen 7th Grade Science mhokkanen@lakecountyschools.net    
Jessica Jeppson 7th grade English jjeppson@lakecountyschools.net    
Cody Jump HS Social Studies  cjump@lakecountyschools.net 2068  
Dylan Kane 7th Grade Math dkane@lakecountyschools.net    
Katherine Kerrigan College and Career Readiness kkerrigan@lakecountyschools.net   486-6834
Cindy Koucherik District Librarian ckoucherik@lakeocuntyschools.net   486-6816
Jon Lenhard 7th/8th Social Studies jlenhard@lakecountyschools.net    
Christian Lovely Physical Education clovely@lakecountyschools.net    
Cindy Masclsaac OT cmaclsaac@lakeocuntyschools.net    
Kelly Martinez SLP kmartinez@lakecountyschools.net    
Colin McFee Wood and Metals Shop cmcfee@lakecountyschools.net    
Claudia Mekins Special Education  cmekins@lakecountyschools.net    
Kim Moffet Special Education kmoffet@lakecountyschools.net    
Devin Monroe Special Education Paraprofessional dmonroe@lakecountyschools.net    
Megan Rudy Parocha Social Worker/ Health Teacher mrudy@lakecountyschools.net    
Jamie Peters High School Math jpeters@lakecountyschools.net 2119  
Stephanie Radilla Attendance Specialist sradilla@lakecountyschools.net    
Karl Remsen HS Math kremsen@lakecountyschools.net 2127  
Devin Riggs High School Language Arts driggs@lakecountyschools.net    
Alison Rudy Special Ed Paraprofessional arudy@lakecountyschools.net    
Sarah Saathoff Special Education ssaathoff@lakecountyschools.net    
Jeff Sailor 7th grade Language Arts jsailor@lakecountyschools.net    
Bob Smith Art Teacher bsmith@lakecountyschools.net    
         
Jeff Spencer Math Teacher jspencer@lakecountyschools.net  2145  
Rebecca Voit Social Worker rvoit@lakecountyschools.net   719-293-5954
Maria Lizardo Head Cook      
Polly Ortega Cook      
Norma Rios Cook      
Alma Sarellano Cook      
Maria Carrasco Custodian      
Jorge Guerro Custodian      
Patty Jaramillo Custodian      
Rosa Solorzano Custodian