Administration

Tanya Lenhard – Director of Early Childhood Programs
(719) 486-6920
tdlenhard@lakecountyschools.net

Lizz Holm – Health Manager
(719) 486-6923
lholm@lakecountyschools.net

Lisa Roeder – Family & Community Partnerships
(719) 486-6928
lroeder@lakecountyschools.net

Jenny Mascarenaz – Family Services & Transportation Manager
(719) 486-6925
jmascarenaz@lakecountyschools.net

Kayla Marcella – Business Manager
(719) 486-6929
kmarcella@lakecountyschools.net

Marissa Martinez – Child Care Director
(719) 486-6920
mamartinez@lakecountyschools.net

Translate »