Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Jessica AnguianoPreschool Assistant Teacherjanguiano@lakecountyschools.net486-4408
Melina CompeanPreschool Lead Teacher mcompean@lakecountyschools.net486-4410
Lidia Gurrola-NavarroPreschool Assistant Teacherlgurrolanavarro@lakecountyschools.net486-4409
Lizz HolmManager of Health and Instructionlholm@lakecountyschools.net486-6923
Kelly Horning Early Childhood SPED & Child Find Coordinator khorning@lakecountyschools.net486-4405
Mary JelfBusiness Managermjelf@lakecountyschools.net486-6808
Donna KusterPreschool Lead Teacherdkuster@lakecountyschools.net486-4404
Stephanie KoucherikPreschool Lead Teacher skoucherik@lakecountyschools.net486-4407
Shelby LeporePreschool Assistant Teacherslepore@lakecountyschools.net486-4407
Nancy LopezPreschool Lead Teacher nalopez@lakecountyschools.net486-4409
Noemy LopezPreschool Assistant Teachernolopez@lakecountyschools.net486-4410
Trisha LopezEarly Head Start Home Visitortrlopez@lakecountyschools.net486-6921
Jackie LujanDirector of Instruction jlujan@lakecountyschools.net486-6927
Marissa MartinezManager of Operationsmamartinez@lakecountyschools.net486-6925
Wanda MartinezSupport Staffwmartinez@lakecountyschools.net
Lisa ProutPreschool Lead Teacherlprout@lakecountyschools.net486-4406
Lindsay RapkeSpeech Language Pathologistlrapke@lakecountyschools.net
Stephanie RevelesSpecial Education Paraprofessionalsreveles@lakecountyschools.net486-4405
Lisa RoederDirector of Operationslroeder@lakecountyschools.net486-6928
Maria RamirezSupport Staffmramirez@lakecountyschools.net
Jackie SymondsPreschool Assistant Teacher jsymonds@lakecountyschools.net486-4404
Jazmin Villa ChairezPreschool Assistant Teacherjvillachairez@lakecountyschools.net486-4406