Staff Directory

 Staff Directory

Office Staff

Cheryl Talbot Principal ctalbot@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Emily Blau Dean of Students eblau@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6844
Annette Casados Registrar acasados@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Sarah Roberts School Social Worker sroberts@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6840
Tracy Vincent Secretary to the Principal tvincent@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6832

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email Phone
3rd Grade
Brett Hanger ELA bhanger@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6859
Katrina Knapic Math kknapic@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6854
Allie Johnston Expedition aclark@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6855
4th Grade
Bernadette Finck Math bfinck@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6160
Zachary Neater ELA zneater@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6863
Andi Weigel Expedition aweigel@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6860
5th Grade
Katrina Hanger Expedition khanger@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6821
Katherine Page Math kpage@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6822
Shelly Rotte ELA srotte@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6827
6th Grade
Aly Beery Math abeery@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6916
Katie Pongrekun ELA kpongrekun@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6911
Eric Rudat Expedition erudat@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6915
Special Education
Marcia Cates Special Education Teacher mcates@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6856
Michelle Cox Paraprofessional mcox@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapy cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6853
Kelly Martinez Speech Pathologist kmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6857
Josh Propfe Special Education Teacher jpropfe@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Jeanne Trujillo Paraprofessional jtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Marina Cerrone Interventions Teacher mvigil@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6951
ELL
Leah Delynko English Language Learners Teacher ldelynko@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6866
Counseling Services
Michelle Deutsch Behavioral Health Interventionist 719-486-6867
Sarah Roberts School Social Worker sroberts@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6840
Specials 
Celesta Cairns Music/Band ccairns@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6871
Amanda Good Art agood@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6910
Kim Osborn Library / Tech. Paraprofessional kosborn@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6848
Kevin Teesdale Physical Education kteesdale@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6824
Cooks
Stella Salas Head Cook ssalas@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6847
Norma Rodriguez Cook nrodriguez@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875
Alma Rosales Cook arosales@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875