Staff Directory

 Staff Directory

Office Staff

Cheryl Talbot Principal ctalbot@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6844
Annette Casados Registrar acasados@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Karly Menchen School Social Worker kmenchen@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6857
Tracy Vincent Secretary to the Principal tvincent@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6832

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email Phone
3rd Grade      
Katrina Hanger   khanger@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6859
Katherine Page   kpage@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6854
Amanda Rogers   arogers@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6855
4th Grade      
Jung Kim   jkim@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6861
Valerie Martin   vmartin@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6863
Ash Warner   awarner@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6860
5th Grade      
Lana Butler   lbutler@lakeountyschools.net 719-486-6822
Bernadette Finck   bfinck@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6821
Karen Johnson   kajohnson@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6827
6th Grade      
Karen Brungardt (Campbell)   kbrungardt@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6915
Alfio DiMaggio   adimaggio@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6916
Lisa Forget   lforget@lakecountyschoole.net 719-486-6911
Special Education      
Marcia Cates K-6 Special Education Dean mcates@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6912
Becky Church Learning Specialist RChurch@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
       
Kate Luna Paraprofessional kluna@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapist cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6853
Kelly Martinez Speech Language Pathologist kmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 719-422-3712
Jessica Rea Paraprofessional jrea@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Christie Sederquist  Learning Specialist csederquist@lakecountyschools.net

719-486-6868

Cassandra Navarro Paraprofessional cnavarro@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6856
Donna Wood Learning Specialist dwood@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6856
ELD      
Leah Delynko English Language Development ldelynko@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6866
Counseling Services      
  Behavioral Health Interventionist    
Karly Menchen School Social Worker kmenchen@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6857
Specials /Explore      
Aaron Barnett Health Instrucion abarnett@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-651
Celesta Cairns Music/Band ccairns@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6871
Amanda Good Art agood@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6910
Kim Osborn Libray / Tech. Paraprofessional kosborn@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6848
Doug Smith STEM dosmith@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6826
Kevin Teesdale Physical Education kteesdale@lakecountyschools.net  
Food Service      
Luz Nava Head Cook luznava@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6847
Karla Rodriguez Cook krodriguez@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875
Alma Rosales Cook arosales@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875