Staff Directory

 Staff Directory

Office Staff

Cheryl Talbot Principal ctalbot@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6844
Erin Dillon Assistant Principal EDillon@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6840
Annette Casados Registrar acasados@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Tracy Vincent Secretary to the Principal tvincent@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6832

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email Phone
3rd Grade      
Ashleigh Baker  

abaker@lakecountyschools.net

719-486-6854
Ali Reitenbach   areitenbach@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6859
Amanda Rogers   arogers@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6855
4th Grade      
Teresa Hagemeier   thagemeier@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6861
Valerie Martin   vmartin@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6863
Ash Warner   awarner@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6860
5th Grade      
Aly Beery   abeery@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6821
Karen Johnson   kajohnson@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6827
Angelica Mascarenas   amascarenas@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6822
6th Grade      
Karen Brungardt (Campbell)   kbrungardt@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6915
Matthew Burns   mburns@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6916
Lisa Forget   lforget@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6911
Special Education      
Socorro Andrade-Quinones Paraprofessional SAndrade-Quinones@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Heidy Carreno Paraprofessional hcarreno@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Marcia Cates K-6 Special Education Dean mcates@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6812
Becky Church Learning Specialist RChurch@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Kate Luna Paraprofessional kluna@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6866
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational  Therapist cmacisaac@lakcountyschools.net 719-486-6853
Kelly Martinez Speech Language Pathologist kmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 719-422-3712
Cassandra Navarro Paraprofessional cnavarro@lakecountyschools.net

719-486-6918

Jennifer O’Rielly Learning Specialist jorielly@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6868
Samantha Stepro Learning Specialist sstepro@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6856
ELD      
Katherine Page English Language Development kpage@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6866
Counseling Services      
       
Karly Menchen School Social Worker kmenchen@lakecountyschools.net 719-293-4350
Specials /Explore      
Becky Carey Health Instrucion rcarey@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6851
Lynette Clemons Music/Band lclemons@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6871
Amanda Good Art agood@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6910
Kim Osborn Library / Tech. Paraprofessional kosborn@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6848
Doug Smith STEM dosmith@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6826
Kevin Teesdale Physical Education kteesdale@lakecountyschools.net  
Food Service      
Maria Chavez Cook mchavez@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875
Sylvia Negrete Cook snegret@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875
Gabby Rosales Cook arosales@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6847