Staff Directory

 Staff Directory

Office Staff

Cheryl Talbot Principal ctalbot@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Emily Blau Dean of Students eblau@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6844
Annette Casados Registrar acasados@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Sarah Roberts School Social Worker sroberts@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6840
Tracy Vincent Secretary to the Principal tvincent@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6832

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email Phone
3rd Grade      
Brett  Hanger   bhanger@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6856
Katrina Hanger   khanger@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6854
Katherine Page   kpage@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6859
4th Grade      
Marina Cerrone   mcerrone@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6160
Jung Kim   jkim@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6861
Ash Warner   awarner@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6863
5th Grade      
Karen Brungardt   kbrungardt@lakeountyschools.net 719-486-6827
Bernadette Finck   bfinck@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6821
Valerie Martin   vmartin@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6822
6th Grade      
Aly Beery   abeery@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6916
Katie Pongrekun   kpongrekun@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6915
Lisa Forget   lforget@lakecountyschoole.net 719-486-6911
Special Education      
Marcia Cates SPED Academic Dean mcates@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6812
Jena Finch SPED Teacher jfinch@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Lindsey Limoges Paraprofessional llimoges@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapist cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6853
Kelly Martinez Speech kmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6857
Christie Sederquist  SPED Teacher csederquist@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6851
Jeanne Trujillo Paraprofessional jtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Anna Weeks SPED Teacher aweeks@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
ELL      
Leah Delynko English Language Learners Teacher ldelynko@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6866
Counseling Services      
Michelle Deutsch Behavioral Health Interventionist   719-486-6867
Sarah Roberts School Social Worker sroberts@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6840
Specials       
Celesta Cairns Music/Band ccairns@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6871
Amanda Good Art agood@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6910
Kim Osborn Library / Tech. Paraprofessional kosborn@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6848
Kevin Teesdale Physical Education kteesdale@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6824
Food Service      
Stella Salas Head Cook ssalas@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6847
Norma Rodriguez Cook nrodriguez@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875
Alma Rosales Cook arosales@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875