Staff Directory

 Staff Directory

Office Staff

Cheryl Talbot Principal ctalbot@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Annette Casados Registrar acasados@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6830
Sarah Roberts School Social Worker sroberts@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6840
Tracy Vincent Secretary to the Principal tvincent@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6832

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email Phone
3rd Grade      
Brett  Hanger   bhanger@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6856
Katrina Hanger   khanger@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6854
Katherine Page   kpage@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6859
4th Grade      
Aaron Barnett   abarnett@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6863
Jung Kim   jkim@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6861
Ash Warner   awarner@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6860
5th Grade      
Karen Brungardt   kbrungardt@lakeountyschools.net 719-486-6827
Bernadette Finck   bfinck@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6821
Valerie Martin   vmartin@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6822
6th Grade      
Aly Beery   abeery@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6915
Lisa Forget   lforget@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6911
Jess Parkes   jparkes@lakecountyschoole.net 719-486-6916
Special Education      
Marcia Cates K-6 Special Education Dean mcates@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6912
Jena Finch Learning Specialist jfinch@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Lindsey Limoges Paraprofessional llimoges@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Kate Luna Paraprofessional kluna@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapist cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6853
Kelly Martinez Speech Language Pathologist kmartinez@lakecountyschools.net 719-422-3712
Jessica Rea Paraprofessional jrea@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Christie Sederquist  Learning Specialist csederquist@lakecountyschools.net

719-486-6868

Hara Tufte Paraprofessional htufte@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6918
Anna Weeks Learning Specialist aweeks@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6855
ELD      
Leah Delynko English Language Development ldelynko@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6866
Counseling Services      
Sophie Wolfe Behavioral Health Interventionist   719-486-6867
Sarah Roberts School Social Worker sroberts@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6840
Specials /Explore      
Celesta Cairns Music/Band ccairns@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6871
Michelle Cox STEM mcox@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6826
Amanda Good Art agood@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6910
Wil Martin Health Instruction wmartin@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6851
Kim Osborn Library / Tech. Paraprofessional kosborn@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6848
Kevin Teesdale Physical Education kteesdale@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6824
Food Service      
Stella Salas Head Cook ssalas@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6847
Norma Rodriguez Cook nrodriguez@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875
Alma Rosales Cook arosales@lakecountyschools.net 719-486-6875