Staff Directory

Heather Moutoux – Principal
Cell: 719-427-0114
hmoutoux@lakecountyschools.net
(she, her, hers)

Becca Voit – Behavioral Health Support
Cell: 719-293-5954
rvoit@lakecountyschools.net
(she, her, hers)

Mona Cloys – Teacher
Cell: 719-427-0503
mcloys@lakecountyschools.net
(she, her, hers)

Maura Cremin – Teacher
Cell: 719- 293-5909
mcremin@lakecountyschools.net

Kari Crum – ELL
719-486-6980
kcrum@lakecountyschools.net

Alison Rudy – Instructional Paraprofessional
719-486-6980
arudy@lakecountyschools.net

Lauren Bissonnette – SWAP Program Coordinator
Cell: 719-293-0130
lbissonnette@mtnboces.org

Leslee Torsell – Secretary
Office Phone: 719-486-6980
ltorsell@lakecountyschools.net


Office Cell Number when landline is not working: 719-293-5904