Staff Directory

2021-2022 Staff Directory

Katie Pongrekun Principal kpongrekun@lakecountyschools.net 486-6891
Lynette Fresquez Secretary lfresquez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6890
Analy Gurrola Bilingual Secretary agurrolaperez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6895
Mark Stenzel Culture and Operations Dean mstenzel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Tanya Lenhard Kindergarten Teacher tdlenhard@lakecountyschools.net  486-6904
Allison Seifert Kindergarten Teacher aseifert@lakecountyschools.net 486-6946
Sarah Bridge (Dixon)  Kindergarten Teacher sdixon@lakecountyschools.net 486-6947
Elizabeth Saunders Kindergarten Teacher esaunders@lakecountyschools.net 486-6945
       
Rebecca Kohn 1st Grade Teacher

RKohn@lakecountyschools.net

486-6989
Keely Kuehl 1st Grade Teacher kkuehl@lakecountyschools.net 486-6992
Marionette Perez  1st Grade Teacher mjump@lakecountyschools.net 486-6991
Taylor Rapke 1st Grade Teacher trapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-6990
Brandi Lovely 2nd Grade Teacher blovely@lakecountyschools.net 486-6996
Clare Mulcey 2nd Grade Teacher cmulcey@lakecountyschools.net 486-6994
Mallane Dressel 2nd Grade Teacher mdressel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6994
       
Casey Curry Art Teacher ccurry@lakecountyschools.net 486-6901
Rachael Ayers PE Teacher / Library rayers@lakecountyschools.net 486-6966
Bonnie Moffett Music Teacher bmoffett@lakecountyschools.net 486-6897
       
Stephanie Bertram Special Education Teacher sbertram@lakecountyschools.net 486-6983
Lindsay Rapke Speech Therapy lrapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-6894
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapy cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net  
Allison Reigel Instructional Coach areigel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6963
       
Christy Trujillo Counselor crtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 486-6984
Hannah Scheer Para Professional hscheer@lakecountyschools.net  
       
       
Cynthia Ritacco Para Professional critacco@lakecountyschools.net  
Linda Leal Cook lleal@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Heidi Donoher Cook hdonoher@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
       
Mickie Pacheco Custodian mpacheco@lakecountyschools.net 486-6899