Staff Directory

2019-2020 Staff Directory

 Kathleen Fitzsimmons Principal kfitzsimmons@lakecountyschools.net 486-6891
Lynette Fresquez SAM-Secretary lfresquez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6890
Mark Stenzel Culture and Operations Dean mstenzel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6892
Kelly Fernee Kindergarten Teacher kridgway@lakecountyschools.net  486-6945
Allison Seifert Kindergarten Teacher aseifert@lakecountyschools.net 486-6946
Sarah Dixon Kindergarten Teacher sdixon@lakecountyschools.net 486-6947
       
Rebecca Kohn 1st Grade Teacher

RKohn@lakecountyschools.net

486-6989
Sara Allen 1st Grade Teacher sallen@lakecountyschools.net 486-6990
Marionette Perez  1st Grade Teacher mjump@lakecountyschools.net 486-6991
       
Brandi Lovely 2nd Grade Teacher blovely@lakecountyschools.net 486-6996
Clare Mulcey 2nd Grade Teacher cmulcey@lakecountyschools.net 486-6994
Ally Duncan 2nd Grade Teacher aduncan@lakecountyschools.net 486-6993
       
Katie Anderson Art Teacher kanderson@lakecountyschools.net 486-6901
Rachael Ayers PE Teacher rayers@lakecountyschools.net 486-6966
Bonnie Moffett Music Teacher bmoffett@lakecountyschools.net 486-6897
Leah Delynko ESL ldelynko@lakecountyschools.net 486-6983
Taylor Rapke Special Education Teacher t.rapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-6894
Lindsay Rapke Speech Therapy lrapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapy cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Allison Reigel Instructional Coach areigel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6963
Keely Kuehl Special Education Teacher kkuehl@lakecountyschools.net 486-6948
Christy Trujillo Counselor crtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 486-6892
Tamsey Tufte Para Professional ttufte@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Melody Martinez Para Professional memartinez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Analy Gurrola Para Professional agurrola@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Brennan Ruegg Para Professional bruegg@lakecountyschools.net 486-6984
Linda Leal Cook lleal@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Heidi Donoher Cook hdonoher@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Dennis Vigil Custodian dvigil@lakecountyschools.net 486-6899
Mickie Pacheco Custodian mpacheco@lakecountyschools.net 486-6899