Staff Directory

2015-2016 Staff Directory

 Graciela Hess     Principal                     ghess@lakecountyschools.net       486-6890
 Lynette Fresquez     SAM/Secretary                     lfresquez@lakecountyschools.net       486-6895
 Annette Johnson     Secretary                     ajohnson@lakecountyschools.net       486-6890
Kelly Ridgway Kindergarten Teacher kridgway@lakecountyschools.net  486-6945
Derek Lindquist Kindergarten Teacher dlindquist@lakecountyschools.net 486-6946
Lisa Cohen Kindergarten Teacher lcohen@lakecountyschools.net 486-6947
Ally Duncan 1st Grade CoTeacher aduncan@lakecountyschools.net 486-6989
Clare Mulcey 1st Grade Teacher cmulcey@lakecountyschools.net 486-6990
Taylor Trelka 1st Grade Teacher ttrelka@lakecountyschools.net 486-6992

 

Ginny Smith 2nd Grade Teacher gsmith@lakecountyschools.net 486-6996
Andi Weigel 2nd Grade Teacher aweigel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6994
 
Mark Stenzel 2nd Grade Teacher mstenzel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6993
Katie Anderson Art Teacher kanderson@lakecountyschools.net 486-6901
Rachael Ayers PE Teacher rayers@lakecountyschools.net 486-6966
Bonnie Moffett Music Teacher bmoffett@lakecountyschools.net 486-6897
Celesta Cairns ESL CoTeacher ccairns@lakecountyschools.net 486-6983
Kelly Horning Special Education Teacher khorning@lakecountyschools.net 486-6894
Lindsay Rapke Speech Therapy lrapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapy cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Allison Reigel Instructional Coach areigel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6963
  486-6991
Keely Kuehl Special Education Teacher kkuehl@lakecountyschools.net 486-6948
Christy Trujillo Counselor crtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 486-6892
Kristal Bertonneau 21st Century Program kbertonneau@lakecountyschools.net 486-6897
Marcia Harrington Para Professional mharrington@lakecountyschools.net 486-6984
 
Jeanne Trujillo Para Professional jtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 486-6984
Kim Chavez Behavior Support kchavez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6901
Linda Leal Cook lleal@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Heidi Donoher Cook hdonoher@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Pat Weigel Cook pweigel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Don Cisneros Custodian dcisneros@lakecountyschools.net 486-6899
Mickie Pacheco Custodian mpacheco@lakecountyschools.net 486-6899
Translate »