Staff Directory

2017-2018 Staff Directory

 Kathleen Fitzsimmons Principal kfitzsimmons@lakecountyschools.net 486-6891
Lynette Fresquez SAM-Secretary lfresquez@lakecountyschools.net 486-6890
Kelly Ridgway Kindergarten Teacher kridgway@lakecountyschools.net  486-6945
Derek Lindquist Kindergarten Teacher dlindquist@lakecountyschools.net 486-6946
Rebecca Kohn Kindergarten Teacher rkohn@lakecountyschools.net 486-6947
Ally Duncan 1st Grade CoTeacher aduncan@lakecountyschools.net 486-6989
Sara Allen 1st Grade Teacher sallen@lakecountyschools.net 486-6990
Marionette Perez Jump 1st Grade Teacher mjump@lakecountyschools.net 486-6991
Brandi Lovely 2nd Grade Teacher blovely@lakecountyschools.net 486-6996
Clare Mulcey 2nd Grade Teacher cmulcey@lakecountyschools.net 486-6994
 
Mark Stenzel 2nd Grade Teacher mstenzel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6993
Katie Anderson Art Teacher kanderson@lakecountyschools.net 486-6901
Rachael Ayers PE Teacher rayers@lakecountyschools.net 486-6966
Bonnie Moffett Music Teacher bmoffett@lakecountyschools.net 486-6897
Leah Delynko ESL ldelynko@lakecountyschools.net 486-6983
Kelly Horning Special Education Teacher khorning@lakecountyschools.net 486-6894
Lindsay Rapke Speech Therapy lrapke@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Cindy MacIsaac Occupational Therapy cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net 486-6893
Allison Reigel Instructional Coach areigel@lakecountyschools.net 486-6963
Keely Kuehl Special Education Teacher kkuehl@lakecountyschools.net 486-6948
Christy Trujillo Counselor crtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 486-6892
Marcia Harrington Para Professional mharrington@lakecountyschools.net 486-6984
 
Jeanne Trujillo Para Professional jtrujillo@lakecountyschools.net 486-6984
Linda Leal Cook lleal@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Heidi Donoher Cook hdonoher@lakecountyschools.net 486-6896
Don Cisneros Custodian dcisneros@lakecountyschools.net 486-6899
Mickie Pacheco Custodian mpacheco@lakecountyschools.net 486-6899
Translate »